Gainesville
RegalSummerMovies.png

Regal Royal Park : Summer Movie Express

  • When: Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 12:00 pm
  • Location: Regal Royal Park 3702 W Newberry Road, Gainesville, Florida, 32607
  • Cost: $2

Summer movies for kids at Regal. Bring the family to the nearest Regal theatre for our 2022 Summer Movie Express series! Summer Movie Express tickets are just $2 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays featuring summer movies the whole family will enjoy. Availability varies by location, so select a movie from the posters on the website to see showtimes or check participating theatres for schedules.

Week 1 - Tue. May 31 to Wed. Jun 01 | Penguins of Madagascar & The Lego Movie

Week 2 - Tue. Jun 07 to Wed. Jun 08 | The Lorax & The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

Week 3 - Tue. Jun 14 to Wed. Jun 15 | Abominable & The Lego Batman Movie

Week 4 - Tue. Jun 21 to Wed. Jun 22 | Despicable Me & Pokemon Detective Pikachu

Week 5 - Tue. Jun 28 to Wed. Jun 29 | Despicable Me 2 & Space Jam

Week 6 - Tue. Jul 05 to Wed. Jul 06 | Sing & Puss in Boots

Week 7 - Tue. Jul 12 to Wed. Jul 13 | Sing 2 & Space Jam: A New Legacy

Week 8 - Tue. Jul 19 to Wed. Jul 20 | Despicable Me 3 & Tom & Jerry

Week 9 - Tue. Jul 26 to Wed. Jul 27 | Minions & Trolls World Tour

Week 10 - Tue. Aug 02 to Wed. Aug 03 | The Croods A New Age & The Boss Baby: Family

Week 11 - Tue. Aug 09 to Wed. Aug 10 | Trolls & How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

*Check website for specific showtime for each movie

Back